Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form for general inquiry. We will get in touch with you shortly.


Recipient


Your Name


Your email address


Your phone number


Your mobile number
Message or Question




Agree to be contacted


Head Office

235130 Wrangler Drive
Rocky View County, AB
T1X 0K3
Office: 403-523-0437
Email: admin@qcmi.ca

 
 

Calgary Branch

235130 Wrangler Drive
Rocky View County, AB
T1X 0K3
Office: 403-523-0437

Office Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Shop Hours: 7 am - 1 am


 

President

Jason Krebs
Email: krebs@qcmi.ca
Cell:  403-818-4895

 

Sales

John Gonzales
Email: gonzales@qcmi.ca
Cell:  587-585-8337

Dave Coderre
Email: coderre@qcmi.ca
Cell: 403-969-5136

Dean Sharpe
Email: sharpe@qcmi.ca
Cell: 403-804-1370

 

Parts

Email: parts@qcmi.ca

 

Used Equipment Sales

Roger Davis
Email: davis@qcmi.ca
Cell:  403-660-6065

Edson Branch

53411-C Range Road 175
Yellowhead County, AB
T7E 3L7
Office: 780-725-0175

Office Hours: 7 am - 3:30 pm
Shop Hours: 7 am - 3:30 pm


 

Manager

Chad Krebs
Email: ckrebs@qcmi.ca
Cell: 780-225-7481

 

Sales

Kendal Zeyha
Email: zeyha@qcmi.ca
Cell: 780-865-0766


Our Edson Shop: